Masterpieces Pack No.1


Masterpieces Pack No.1 arr. W.C. Zhang.
"Evening Prayer" (Humperdinck), "Jupiter" (Holst), "Ase's Death" (Grieg) and "Nimrod" (Elgar).
Some of the world's most beautiful music carefully adapted for String Orchestra. Excellent pieces to reinforce good phrasing, ensemble tecture and expressive performance.

This pack is also available for Concert Band Grade 2, Flexible Ensemble Grade 2 and Brass Band Grade 2.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SO010

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Capriol Suite (Warlock)

Capriol Suite (Warlock)